Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Search Results
Results: 1 through 1 of 1 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: collection:other_minds AND creator:"Joseph Mattias Hauer, Michael Andrews, Frederick Rzewski, Richard Borovsky"
[audio]The Ensemble for New Music (Alea II) 1971 Concert, pieces by Joseph Matthias Hauer, Michael Andrews, Frederick Rzewski and Richard Borovsky - Joseph Mattias Hauer, Michael Andrews, Frederick Rzewski, Richard Borovsky
The Ensemble for New Music and The Alea Special Chorus Concert, 11/23/71 8pm at Dinkenspiel Auditorium, Stanford University. Joseph Matthias Hauer: Atonale Musik (1922) Michael Andrews: Planctus, in Memoriam Stravinsky: Motetus ad 3 vocum for soprano, tenor saxophone, tampani, prepared piano, and gongs (first performance) Frederick Rzewski: Composition for Two Players (1964), Gary Greenberg and John Howe, players Richard Borovsky: Studies on a Cosmic Law (1968, 1971) (first performance)
Keywords: Avantgarde; 20th Century Classical
Downloads: 548
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance

Related mediatypes